Fill the form online get 50% discount Offer

Welcome to Viber Education Institute Pvt. Ltd



The Japanese Language NAT-TEST is an examination that measures the Japanese language ability of students who are not native Japanese speakers. The tests are separated by difficulty (five levels) and general ability is measured in three categories: Grammar/Vocabulary, Listening and Reading Comprehension. The format of the exam and the types of questions are equivalent to those that appear on the Japanese Language Ability Test (JLPT).


There are five levels of the Japanese Language NAT-TEST. Level 5 is the easiest followed by levels 4, 3, 2, and then level 1, which is the most difficult. The difficulty of each level corresponds to its respective level (from N5 to N1) on the Japanese Language Proficiency Test (JLPT).
Levels 1 and 2 have a Language Knowledge section, which includes reading, grammar and vocabulary, a Reading Comprehension section and a Listening section. Levels 3, 4 and 5 have a Language Knowledge section, which includes kanji and vocabulary, a second Language Knowledge section with grammar and reading, and then a Listening section. On the day of the exam, it will take several hours for test takers to complete the test.


On your score report we will print out your general score, ranking, points, average score and grade for each individual section: Language Knowledge (vocabulary/reading), Language Knowledge (grammar), Reading Comprehension, and Listening.

A: You scored within the top 20% of all test takers.

B: You scored within the top 40% of all test takers.

C: You scored within the top 60% of all test takers.

D: You scored within the top 80% of all test takers.

E: You scored within the bottom 20% of all test takers.